The Villain Wants to Live Chapter 13

So with this I have completed my promise… alas a bit late, but better late than never right?

So, this series will probably be continued by Asada Translations od Active Translations.

I’ve also decided on a new series for this site, which is as followed:

The Devil goes to the Acadamy
https://page.kakao.com/home?seriesId=56510701

I thought it looked pretty nice and I was actually eyeing it already for a bit, although I must say I was pretty interested in a certain other series that a lot of people had been recommending me as well.

There was also a japanese novel I wanted to give a try named “Abyss Calling”. There’s actually a manga of that so you should check it out. I thought it was pretty fun.

To read, click here

19 thoughts on “The Villain Wants to Live Chapter 13

  1. Damn, I still want you to continue this series!…
    and what’s the synopsis of ‘The Devil goes to the Acadamy’? the schedule for the new novel?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. God knows I want to do that to, but well let’s say it like this… If the next group does a beyond shitty job, let me know… I’ll tl it without mentioning it on novelupdates…. just for my satisfaction.
      About the synopsis, it’s something like this:
      There is a novel in which the demon king dies and the demon realm gets destroyed immediatelly in the prologue called [The Demon King is Dead].
      I suddenly became the “Prince of the Demon World” of said novel.
      Help me…

      And I’ll decide on the schedule after I translated a few chapters of it, to see what I can keep up

      Liked by 4 people

    1. If not, do tell me. I swear if they butcher this I’ll just continue, no matter how much more people they have or how many chapters they can release…

      Like

      1. I’ll do that probably, but I won’t mention my releases on NU. I want to avoid trouble with Active.

        Also I have to take care of a few things first before I resume

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment