The Demon Prince goes to the Academy – Chapter 18

Heya everyone!

Here’s the next chapter!

So now we get to know why our MC might enter the school~

on another note I recently started reading this novel called ‘The Darkness was Comfortable for me’. As much as I like it, it kind of gives me a certain feeling of anxiety, just the thought that people are constantly watching.

Also, if you want to be notfied earlier about the releases of this site, consider joining my discord server! https://discord.gg/5kts625Rpu

to read, click here

3 thoughts on “The Demon Prince goes to the Academy – Chapter 18

  1. Apropos of nothing, I absolutely hated “The Darkness Was Comfortable…” and dropped it after a few chapters. It seems pretty popular though, so to each their own, I guess. 😑

    Regardless, thanks for all your hard work on *this*series. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Indeed, to each their own ^^ I’m currently at chapter 32. There were some rather annoying things to read, but it’s still rather enjoyable for me.

      and thank you very much for reading ;D

      Like

Leave a comment