10 thoughts on “The Demon Prince goes to the Academy – Chapter 22

  1. Few Questions,
    Since our MC is using the ring to polymorph his identity, can you mention the approximate difference between his actual looks and the new one…
    and,
    Sarkegaar is a Count, right? So he is kinda in the middle or upper-middle of the hierarchy and him being so poor… isn’t that quite a bit of a leap of logic? I mean it’s kinda feasible if he is Baronet or Baron but he is a Count, so is there any convincing reason behind that fact apart from using his resources to kidnap the VIPs.

    Like

    1. The author never mentioned anything about his actual appearance, so I wouldn’t be able to tell you either… I only know as much as the author writes….
      And I don’t know enough about how Sarkegaar got to where he is to give you a confident answer. My guess is he disguised himself as a high level person and bought his way up more or less without having any actual income. So he just acts like he has land or something. All just pure guess work– I— I’m not the author after all

      Like

Leave a comment