The Demon Prince goes to the Academy – Chapter 84

Heya everyone

Here’s the next chapter!

Phew, so work and trade school killed me slightly~ I’m really sorry I maybe should have mentioned something, but well! I’m back! December will be the month of uploades! I promise!

ALSO a big thank you to everyone who has supported me! This means a lot to me! I’m saving all the that money for one day when I might have to buy some raws ;D Anyway imma shut up now

If any of you would like to support me a little, consider donating o> Ko-fi.com/konnoaren56961

If you want to be notified earlier about the releases of this site, consider joining my discord server! https://discord.gg/5kts625Rpu

To read, click here

3 thoughts on “The Demon Prince goes to the Academy – Chapter 84

  1. Im ok with hiatuses as i understand you got a life and this isnt your job. That said could you maybe notify us somehow that your gonna be bussy for a while cause usually translators who do that drop the series they translate. That said nobody has the right to complain since at the end of the day we are getting some nice translations for free for this great series. Thanks for the translations.

    Like

Leave a comment